Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Showcase 2018 Steering Committee Members

Organizers of the annual Showcase event

Kelly WardCOMMITTEE CHAIR Office of the Provostkaward@wsu.edu335-5581
Trevor BondLibrariestjbond@wsu.edu335-6693
Doug CallCollege of Veterinary Medicinedrcall@wsu.edu335-6313
Phyllis ErdmanCollege of Educationperdman@wsu.edu335-1738
Chris HoytOffice of the Presidentchristine.hoyt@wsu.edu335-6615
Mary Sanchez LanierOffice of Undergraduate Educationsanchez@wsu.edu335-2320
Jenny LeBeauCollege of Educationjlebeau@wsu.edu335-7718
Kristina Peterson-WilsonOffice of the Provostkpeterson2@wsu.edu335-8915
Mary RezacVoiland College of Engineering and Architecturemary.rezac@wsu.edu335-5593
Horace Alexander YoungCollege of Arts and Scienceshayoung@wsu.edu335-5719