Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Showcase 2017 Steering Committee Members

Organizers of the annual Showcase event

Doug CallSchool of Veterinary Medicinedrcall@wsu.edu335-6313
Kristina Peterson-WilsonProvost's Officekpeterson2@wsu.edu335-8915
Phyllis ErdmanCollege of Educationperdman@wsu.edu335-1738
Chris HoytFinance and Administrationhoytc@wsu.edu335-6615
Fran McSweeneyCOMMITTEE CHAIR Provost's Officefkmcs@wsu.edu335-5581
Ron MittelhammerSchool of Economic Sciencesmittelha@wsu.edu335-1706
Mary Sanchez-LanierUniversity Collegesanchez@wsu.edu335-2320
David TurnbullSchool of Musicbull@mail.wsu.edu335-4243
David WhidbeeCollege of Businesswhidbee@wsu.edu335-3596