Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Showcase 2019 Steering Committee Members

Steering Committee Members

Organizers of the annual Showcase event

Rebecca Van de VordCOMMITTEE CHAIR Academic Outreach and Innovationbvandevord@wsu.edu509-335-4027
Trevor BondLibrariestjbond@wsu.edu509-335-6693
Doug CallCollege of Veterinary Medicinedrcall@wsu.edu509-335-6313
Phyllis ErdmanCollege of Educationperdman@wsu.edu509-335-1738
Chris HoytOffice of the Presidentchristine.hoyt@wsu.edu509-335-6615
Mary Sanchez LanierOffice of Undergraduate Educationsanchez@wsu.edu509-335-2320
Jenny LeBeauCollege of Educationjlebeau@wsu.edu509-335-7718
Kristina Peterson-WilsonOffice of the Provostkpeterson2@wsu.edu509-335-8915
Mary RezacVoiland College of Engineering and Architecturemary.rezac@wsu.edu509-335-5593
Molly SchotzkoOffice of Marketing and Communicationsm.schotzko@wsu.edu509-335-1253
Horace Alexander YoungCollege of Arts and Scienceshayoung@wsu.edu509-335-5719