Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Showcase 2019 Committee Members

Distinguished faculty review Showcase abstracts

The Academic Showcase Committee publicizes the call for abstracts, responds to faculty questions, and reviews submitted abstracts. It recommends whether a submission should be accepted for display at the event.

Academic Showcase Committee members

Nehal Abu-LailVoiland College of Engineering and Architecturenehal@wsu.edu
Amit BandyopadhyayVoiland College of Engineering and Architectureamitband@wsu.edu
Sukanta BoseCollege of Arts and Sciencessukanta@wsu.edu
Jim BrozikCollege of Arts and Sciencesbrozik@wsu.edu
Patricia ButterfieldElson S. Floyd College of Medicinepbutter@wsu.edu
Christina ChiCarson College of Businesschristina.chi@wsu.edu
Phyllis ErdmanCollege of Educationperdman@wsu.edu
Hanjo HellmannCollege of Arts and Scienceshellmann@wsu.edu
Jonathan JonesCollege of Veterinary Medicinejcr.jones@vetmed.wsu.edu
Dave KimVoiland College of Engineering and Architecturekimd@wsu.edu
Laura LavineCollege of Agricultural, Human, and Natural Resource Scienceslavine@wsu.edu
Ray LeeCollege of Arts and Sciencesrwlee@wsu.edu
Alex MerrillLibraries merrilla@wsu.edu
Mary Sanchez-LanierCOMMITTEE CHAIR
College of Veterinary Medicine
Office of the Provost
sanchez@wsu.edu
Steve SimaskoCollege of Veterinary Medicinesteve_simasko@wsu.edu
Anurag SrivastavaVoiland College of Engineering and Architectureasrivast@wsu.edu
Lori WiestCollege of Arts and Scienceslwiest@wsu.edu
Greg YasinitskyCollege of Arts and Sciencesyasinits@wsu.edu