Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Showcase 2017 Committee Members

Distinguished faculty review Showcase abstracts

The Academic Showcase Committee publicizes the call for abstracts, responds to faculty questions, and reviews submitted abstracts. It recommends whether a submission should be accepted for display at the event.

Academic Showcase Committee members

Amit BandyopadhyayVoiland College of Engineering and Architectureamitband@wsu.edu335-4862
Cliff BerkmanCollege of Arts and Sciencescberkman@wsu.edu335-7613
Jim BrozikCollege of Arts and Sciencesbrozik@wsu.edu335-3746
Pat CarterCollege of Arts and Sciencespacarter@wsu.edu335-1447
Joyce EhrlingerCollege of Arts and Sciencesjoyce.ehrlinger@wsu.edu335-9127
Joan EllisSchool of Design and Constructionjoana@wsu.edu335-8399
Phyllis ErdmanCollege of Educationperdman@wsu.edu335-1738
Larry HuffordCollege of Arts and Scienceshufford@wsu.edu335-2183
Jonathan JonesCollege of Veterinary Medicinejcr.jones@vetmed.wsu.edu335-8724
Mike KesslerVoiland College of Engineering and Architecturemichaelr.kessler@wsu.edu335-8654
Dave KimVoiland College of Engineering and Architecturekimd@wsu.edu360-546-9081
Laura LavineCollege of Agricultural, Human, and Natural Resource Scienceslavine@wsu.edu335-7907
Matt McCluskeyCollege of Arts and Sciencesmattmcc@wsu.edu335-5356
Lisa McIntyre College of Arts and Sciencesljmcint@wsu.edu335-5705
Alex MerrillLibraries merrilla@wsu.edu335-5426
Anthony NicolaCollege of Veterinary Medicinenicola@vetmed.wsu.edu335-6003
John Roll College of Nursingjohnroll@wsu.edu358-7836
Mary Sanchez-LanierCOMMITTEE CHAIR
College of Veterinary Medicine
Office of the Provost
sanchez@wsu.edu335-2320
Steve SimaskoCollege of Veterinary Medicinesteve_simasko@wsu.edu335-6624
David SprottCarson College of Businessdsprott@wsu.edu335-6896
Greg YasinitskyCollege of Arts and Sciencesyasinits@wsu.edu335-3898
Lori WiestCollege of Arts and Scienceslwiest@wsu.edu335-5647