Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Showcase 2019 Academic Showcase Committee

Distinguished faculty govern the event

The Academic Showcase Committee’s roles include the following:
• Publicizing the call for abstracts
• Responding to faculty questions
• Reviewing submitted abstracts
• Recommending whether a submission should be accepted for display at the event

Committee members

Nehal Abu-LailVoiland College of Engineering and
Amit BandyopadhyayVoiland College of Engineering and
Sukanta BoseCollege of Arts and
Jim BrozikCollege of Arts and
Patricia ButterfieldElson S. Floyd College of
Christina ChiCarson College of
Phyllis ErdmanCollege of
Hanjo HellmannCollege of Arts and
Jonathan JonesCollege of Veterinary
Dave KimVoiland College of Engineering and
Laura LavineCollege of Agricultural, Human, and Natural Resource
Ray LeeCollege of Arts and
Alex MerrillLibraries
Mary Sanchez-LanierCOMMITTEE CHAIR
College of Veterinary Medicine
Office of the Provost
Steve SimaskoCollege of Veterinary
Anurag SrivastavaVoiland College of Engineering and
Lori WiestCollege of Arts and
Greg YasinitskyCollege of Arts and